promo
News

Keep Listening...

22/February/2005 - 9:28

If you were a little confused about last nights appearance by Ben on 97.3 The Planet, don't worry - because so were the station.

It seems that they had their dates confused, and Ben will actually be on TONIGHT (22nd Feb) at 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern (1am GMT).

Drag and Barbfoldsfive are attempting to tape it, like the heroes they are, so with a bit of luck and the right cable we should have it up soon.

Thanks, of course, to Drag and Barb who stayed tuned yesterday despite the crumminess of the music.

News Archive

Related news items

What's Ben listening to these days? - 20/April/2005 - 14:11

Ben Folds Listening Party! - 8/September/2001 - 12:34

Three More Songs From TSOTLOTM For Your Listening Pleasure! - 7/September/2012 - 20:40

Complete Archive...

Most recent message board topics

The Supreme Topic of Bootlegs by Zeek

Slam Book by Sutter

Who's on your Ben Folds Mixtape? by Sutter

Ben Folds UK date - Cheltenham Jazz Festival, 30 April 2017 by Allison

Thoughts on BF/BFF vinyl by chilliwhippet

Why are some transcription books so expensive??? by dissertationeden

Setlist for 2013/02/05 Ben Folds Five Roseland Theater Portland, OR by ahoybobby

setlist for 2015/09/14 Ben Folds & yMusic Moore Theater Seattle, WA by Fongolia