promo
News

Details on our Ben chat

27/April/2009 - 8:41

OK, so Jon sent over how this is going to go down.

You will all have to go over to benfoldsacappella.ning.com and register, then create a profile.
The Chat feature is at the bottom right of the screen and works just
like facebook chat.
At 7pm CST (00:00 UTC Wednesday, 01:00 UK, 08:00 Perth, 09:00 Tokyo - thanks Kirk) Ben will log in and begin the chat.

Sorry about the account duplication thing. Ben's tech guys has deemed this the only way we're going to be able to do this.

We're still taking questions on this thread for those not able to get there for whatever reason.

News Archive

Related news items

Everyone Poops* (Burbs Chat with Ben and Co) - 29/April/2009 - 4:36

MSN Chat transcript - 1/August/2003 - 0:20

Chat is fast approaching - 28/April/2009 - 23:08

Ben Folds New Album Details! - 10/July/2008 - 21:56

Ben Folds Fan Club details released. - 18/May/2005 - 23:06

Complete Archive...

Most recent message board topics

Thoughts on BF/BFF vinyl by Steady As She Goes

Paid for Havana Couple's Room - Can No Longer Go by sweetest_puff

Did anybody ask about the future of the five? by Allison

Ben Folds w/ Regina Spektor - Vienna, VA July 26th by AlexKintzle

Paper Airplane Show Highlights by Allison

.NWC Files by ASentimentalGuy

Ben Folds UK date - Cheltenham Jazz Festival, 30 April 2017 by Damian

So There Sheet Music? by AmateurHour1999