promo
News

Ben on the radio, and Corn Mo confirmed

5/June/2007 - 13:55

Ben Folds will be appearing on Adam Carolla's morning show. He's the one on the right.Ben will be on the Adam Carolla morning radio show this morning (Tuesday 5th) at about 7:40am PST (3:40pm UK time, 2:40pm GMT).

The show is syndicated across most of the Western half of the states, and originates on KLSX in Los Angeles on 97.1FM. Not in a suitable area? Head over to 971freefm.com to listen live via the internet (sign up required).

I've no idea what Ben'll be doing, but I assume he'll have a quick chat about how the Mayer tour is going so far. If anyone can tape it that'd be fab as I'll be at work.

Also, in CruiseNews (<-like it?) Corn Mo has now been confirmed for the cruise.

Oh yeah, and I had a great birthday yesterday, thanks to all those who posted up messages of good wishes!

News Archive

Related news items

First two bands confirmed for Ben Folds Experience Cruise - 26/May/2007 - 13:32

UK 'tour' confirmed! - 7/July/2005 - 14:20

Clem Snide confirmed - 4/November/2004 - 13:29

'With Orchestra' cd - AND EPs! - confirmed! - 12/July/2006 - 12:42

WASO DVD Confirmed! - 13/March/2005 - 22:50

Complete Archive...

Most recent message board topics

The Supreme Topic of Bootlegs by Zeek

Slam Book by Sutter

Who's on your Ben Folds Mixtape? by Sutter

Ben Folds UK date - Cheltenham Jazz Festival, 30 April 2017 by Allison

Thoughts on BF/BFF vinyl by chilliwhippet

Why are some transcription books so expensive??? by dissertationeden

Setlist for 2013/02/05 Ben Folds Five Roseland Theater Portland, OR by ahoybobby

setlist for 2015/09/14 Ben Folds & yMusic Moore Theater Seattle, WA by Fongolia