promo
News

Ben Folds on the radio TODAY again!

21/February/2005 - 10:04

Looks like the mighty wheels of the promotional machine are going full tilt to sell Ben's new album, as he's up for yet another radio appearance.

Ben will be on "97.3 The Planet" in Kansas City this evening at 7pm Central (8PM EST and 1AM GMT - I'm fairly sure this time :-D), though I couldn't find any details on the station's website.

No webcast this time, so we'll be looking to locals to provide us with a recording *big puppy-dog eyes*.

Many thanks to Drag for the heads-up!

News Archive

Related news items

Ben Folds on the radio TODAY! (And a huge pile of MP3s to download). - 18/February/2005 - 9:15

Ben Folds apollo tickets go on sale today! - 15/December/2004 - 9:03

Ben Folds on the radio again! - 2/February/2005 - 11:32

Ben Folds and Neil Hannon on Radio 2 - 28/September/2002 - 13:35

Ben Folds on BBC Radio 2's Jonathan Ross Show! - 13/January/2007 - 16:16

Complete Archive...

Most recent message board topics

Appreciate munching by HerbertGusly

Blonde MILF gets f*cked, swimming side by HerbertGusly

Donna's DOMINATION & SUBMISSION bday by HerbertGusly

Aniston filming about herself by HerbertGusly

Years of Ben Folds Transcriptions by Anket

Ben being goofy on a TV show by TrashSpork

New CD-Set out on June 22nd 2018? by TrashSpork

I got to perform an hours worth of Ben Folds Five songs LIVE! by Brian Golley