promo
News

Ben Folds answers Fan Questions

6/April/2009 - 12:05

Today at 7pm CST (Midnight GMT, 1am BST) Ben Folds will be over on the fan club site The Peoples Front of Judea [sic] to answer questions sent in by fans over the past few days and chosen by the Fan Club.

Membership is necessary, but we shall be sure to post the answers over here when it's all over.

News Archive

Related news items

Questions for and Answers from Ben Folds - 18/April/2009 - 8:03

New Ben Folds Fan Club Stuff! - 2/March/2007 - 10:16

Ben Folds Fan Club details released. - 18/May/2005 - 23:06

Join the Official Ben Folds Fan Club - 27/April/2005 - 13:11

Runaway vs Normal Guy? Ben Gives Up All the Answers - 25/August/2008 - 20:23

Complete Archive...

Most recent message board topics

The Supreme Topic of Bootlegs by Zeek

Slam Book by Sutter

Who's on your Ben Folds Mixtape? by Sutter

Ben Folds UK date - Cheltenham Jazz Festival, 30 April 2017 by Allison

Thoughts on BF/BFF vinyl by chilliwhippet

Why are some transcription books so expensive??? by dissertationeden

Setlist for 2013/02/05 Ben Folds Five Roseland Theater Portland, OR by ahoybobby

setlist for 2015/09/14 Ben Folds & yMusic Moore Theater Seattle, WA by Fongolia